

## On approval of the list of persons who are serviced in specially designated airport lounges of the Republic of Kazakhstan

## Unofficial translation

Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 625 dated June 3, 2011.

## Unofficial translation

In accordance with subparagraph 59) of article 13 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 15, 2010 "On the Use of the Airspace of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Activities of Aviation", the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan **HEREBY DECREES AS FOLLOWS**:

- 1. That the attached list of persons who are serviced in specially designated airport lounges of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
- 2. This Decree shall come into effect upon expiry of ten calendar days from the date of the first official publication.

Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan

K. Massimov

Approved by Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 625 dated June 3, 2011

The list of persons who are serviced in specially designated airport lounges of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Footnote. The list as amended by Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 577 dated May 29, 2014 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication); № 1098 dated 10.16.2014 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication); № 799 dated October 24, 2019 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication); dated 23.11.2021 № 831 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of the first official publication); dated 28.12.2022 № 1082 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication); dated 09.02.2023 № 103 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication); dated 13.02.2023 № 121 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication); dated 23.10.2023 № 935 (effective ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication).

- 1. President
- 2. Prime Minister
- 3. Chairman of the Senate of the Parliament

- 4. Chairman of the Mazhilis of the Parliament
- 5. State Counselor
- 6. Head of the Executive Office of the President
- 7. Chairman of the Constitutional Court
- 8. Chairman of the Supreme Court
- 9. Chairman of the National Bank
- 10. Chairman of the Central Election Commission
- 11. Deputy Prime Ministers
- 12. Secretary of the Security Council
- 13. Deputy Heads of the Executive Office of the President
- 14. Chairman of the High Judicial Council
- 15. General Prosecutor
- 16. Chairman of the National Security Committee
- 17. Chairman of the Supreme Audit Chamber
- 18. Deputy Chairman of the Senate
- 19. Deputy Chairman of the Mazhilis
- 20. Head of the Department of Presidential Affairs
- 20-1. Special Representative of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan for International Cooperation
  - 21. Assistant to the President
  - 22. Head of the Chancellery of the President
  - 23. Advisers to the President
  - 24. Heads of agencies subordinate and accountable to the President
  - 25. Ministers
  - 26. Head of the State Security Service of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 26-1. Holders of the order "Altyn Kyran" (Golden Eagle) and the titles "Halyk Kharmany" (National Hero), "Kazakstannyn Enbek eri"
- 27. Excluded by Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 799 dated 10.24.2019 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication).
- 28. Excluded by Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 1098 dated 10.16.2014 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication).
  - 29. Akims of the capital, of the city of Almaty and regions
  - 30. Chairmen of the Committees of the Senate and the Mazhilis of the Parliament
  - 31. Deputies of the Parliament
  - 32. Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
  - 33. Head of the Office of the Prime Minister
  - 33-1. Head of the Judicial Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan

- 34. Commissioner for Human Rights in the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 35. Heads of structural divisions of the Executive Office of the President
- 36. Supreme Mufti of the Spiritual Administration of Muslims of Kazakhstan and the Archbishop of Astana and Almaty
- 37. Excluded by Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 350 dated 06.06.2017 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day of its official publication).
  - 38. Heads of national companies
- 39. Judges of the Constitutional Court, chairmen of judicial boards and judges of the Supreme Court
  - 40. Heads of the offices of the Chambers of the Parliament, the Constitutional Court
  - 41. Deputy Heads of the Office of the Prime Minister
  - 41-2. Deputy heads of the Judicial Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 42. Responsible secretaries, deputy ministers and chairmen of state bodies, members of the Central Election Commission and the Accounts Committee for Monitoring the Implementation of the Republican Budget
  - 43. Leaders of Kazakhstani political parties
  - 44. Family members of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  - 45. Personal guests of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 46. Members of the delegations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, headed by the President, the Prime Minister, the Chairmen of the Senate and the Mazhilis of the Parliament, the Secretary of State, the Deputy Prime Ministers, the Deputy Chairmen of the Senate and the Mazhilis of the Parliament, the Minister of Foreign Affairs and other members of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 47. Heads and members of delegations of foreign states arriving in the Republic of Kazakhstan with a visit or travel, determined by the Ministry of Foreign States of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  - 48. Heads of diplomatic missions and consular offices of foreign states

Note: \* - during security measures, servicing of persons in specially designated airport lounges of the Republic of Kazakhstan shall be carried out in coordination with the State Security Service of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and at airports of the cities of Astana and Almaty, additionally in coordination with the Protocol of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan