

On approval of the Minimum number of notaries in a notarial district

Unofficial translation

Order of the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 28, 2019 No. 96. Registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan on March 4, 2019 No. 18366

Unofficial translation

In accordance with paragraph 1 of Article 21-1 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 14, 1997 "On notaries", I HEREBY ORDER:

- 1. To approve the attached Minimum number of notaries in a notarial district.
- 2. To recognize as invalid the order of the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 31, 2012 No. 34 "On approval of the Minimum number of notaries in the notarial district" (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts No. 7449, published on May 26, 2012 in the newspaper "Kazakhstanskaya Pravda" No. 154-156 (26973-26975).
- 3. The Department of registration service and organization of legal services of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in the manner prescribed by law, to ensure:
 - 1) state registration of this order;
- 2) within ten calendar days from the date of the state registration of this order, its sending in the Kazakh and Russian languages to the Republican state enterprise on the basis of the right of economic management "Republican Legal Information Center" for official publication and inclusion in the Reference Control Bank of regulatory legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
- 4. The supervising deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan shall be authorized to oversee the execution of this order.
- 5. This order shall come into force ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication.

Minister

M. Beketaev

Approved by the order of the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 28, 2019 № 96

Minimum number of notaries in a notarial district:

Footnote. The minimum number of notaries as amended by order of the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 10.12.2019 No. 583 (shall be enforced upon expiry of ten calendar days after the day its first official publication).

1) in the notarial district - the city of Nur-Sultan - 210;

```
2) in the notarial district - the city of Almaty - 200;
3) in the notarial district - the city of Shymkent - 180;
4) in the notarial district - Almaty region - 153, including in the towns:
Taldykorgan − 25;
Kapchagai − 8;
Tekeli -3;
in districts:
Aksu - 2;
Alakol - 7;
Balkhash - 2;
Zhambyl - 8;
Enbekshykazakh -14;
Eskeldy -3;
Ili - 14;
Karasai - 22;
Karatal - 3;
Kegen - 1;
Kerbulak - 3;
Koksu - 3;
Raiymbek -2;
Panfilov -7;
Sarkand - 2;
Talgar - 20;
Uigur - 4;
5) in the notarial district – Akmola region - 38, including in the towns:
Kokshetau - 20;
Stepnogorsk - 1;
by district:
Akkol - 1;
Arshaly -1;
Astrakhan - 1;
Atbasar - 1;
Birzhan sal - 1;
Bulandy - 1;
Egindykol - 1;
Yereymentau - 1;
Esil - 1;
Zhaksy - 1;
Zharkain - 1;
```

```
Zerendy - 1;
Korgalzhyn - 1;
Sandyktau - 1;
Shortandy - 1;
Burabay - 1;
Tselinograd - 1;
6) in the notarial district – Atyrau region - 40, including in:
Atyrau -30;
In districts:
Zhylyoi - 3;
Inder - 1;
Isatai - 1;
Makhambet - 1;
Kurmangazy - 2;
Kzylkogin - 1;
Makat - 1;
7) in the notarial district – Aktobe region - 62, including in:
Aktobe -50;
In districts:
Aytekebi - 1;
Algy - 1;
Baygany - 1;
Irgiz - 1;
Kargaly - 1;
Kobdy - 1;
Martuk - 1;
Mugalzhar - 1;
Temir - 1;
Uil - 1;
Khromtau - 1;
Shalkar - 1;
8) in the notarial district – East Kazakhstan region - 110, including in towns:
Ust-Kamenogorsk - 35;
Semey - 35;
Ridder - 2;
Kurchatov - 1;
In districts:
Shemonaykha - 3;
Zaysan - 2;
```

```
Altai - 3;
Ayaguz - 4;
Urjar - 5;
Kokpekty - 2;
Borodulikha - 3;
Zharminsky - 2;
Glubokovsky - 2;
Beskaragai - 2;
Katon-Karagay - 2;
Tarbagatai - 2;
Abay - 1;
Ulan - 2;
Kurchum - 2;
9) in the notarial district – Zhambyl region - 39, including in:
Taraz - 20;
In districts:
Shuy - 3;
Zhambyl - 2;
Bayzak - 2;
Zhualy - 2;
Korday - 3;
T.Ryskulov - 2;
Merkeny - 2;
Moyynkum - 1;
Sarysu - 1;
Talas - 1;
10) in the notarial district – West Kaakhstan region - 45, including in:
Uralsk - 33;
In districts:
Akzhayik - 1;
Bokeyorda - 1;
Burlinsky - 1;
Zhangaly - 1;
Zhanibek - 1;
Zelenov - 1;
Kaztalov - 1;
Karatyube - 1;
Syrym - 1;
Taskaly - 1;
```

```
Terekty - 1;
Chingirlau - 1;
11) in the notarial district – Karaganda region - 160, including in towns:
Karaganda - 110;
Temirtau - 10;
Shakhtinsk - 4;
Saran - 3;
Zhezkazgan - 8;
Satpayev - 6;
Balkhash - 7;
Priozersk - 1;
Karazhal - 1;
In districts:
Abay - 2;
Aktogay - 1;
Bukhar-Zhyrau - 1;
Zhanaarka - 1;
Karkaraly - 1;
Nury - 1;
Osakarov - 1;
Shetsk - 1;
Ulytau - 1;
12) in the notarial district – Kostanay region - 72, including in towns:
Kostanay −15;
Rudnyi - 11;
Arkalyk - 3;
Lisakovsk - 4;
In districts:
Altynsary - 2;
Amankeldy - 1;
Auliekol - 3;
Denisov - 2;
Zhangeldy - 2;
Zhitykara - 3;
Kamysty - 1;
Karabalyk - 3;
Karasu - 2;
Kostanay - 5;
Mendykary - 2;
```

```
Naurzum - 2;
Sarykol - 2;
Taranov - 3;
Uzunkol - 3;
Fedorov - 3;
13) in the notarial district – Kyzylorda region - 27, including in towns:
Kyzylorda - 15;
Baikonur - 2;
In districts:
Aral - 2;
Zhanakorgan - 1;
Zhalagash - 1;
Kazaly - 1;
Karmakshy - 3;
Syrdarya - 1;
Shieli - 1;
14) in the notarial district – Mangistau region - 74, including in:
Aktau -40;
In districts:
Beineu - 5;
Zhanaozen - 10;
Karakiya - 3;
Mangistau - 2;
Tupkaragan - 3;
Munaily - 11;
15) in the notarial district – Pavlodar region - 66, including in towns:
Pavlodar - 40;
Aksu - 6;
Ekibastuz - 9;
In districts:
Aktogay - 1;
Bayanaul - 1;
Zhelezinsky - 1;
Irtysh - 1;
Terenkol - 1;
Akkuly - 1;
Maisky - 1;
Pavlodarsky - 2;
Uspensky - 1;
```

```
Shcherbaktinsky - 1;
16) in the notarial district – North Kazakhstan region - 52, including in:
Petropavlovsk – 24;
In districts:
Akzhar - 2;
Ayyrtau - 2;
M. Zhumabaev - 2;
Mamlutsky - 2;
Tayynshinsky - 3;
Ualihanovsky - 2;
Shal akyn-2;
Kyzylzhar - 2;
Zhambylsky - 2;
Esilsky - 2;
Akkayynsky - 2;
named after G. Musrepov - 3;
Timiryazevsky - 2;
17) in the notarial district – Turkestan region - 71, including in towns:
Turkestan - 21;
Arys - 2;
Kentau - 4;
Iin districts:
Baidibek - 2;
Zhetysay - 5;
Kazygurt - 3;
Kelesky - 4;
Maktaral - 5;
Ordabasy - 2;
Otyrar - 2;
Sairam - 5
Saryagash - 7;
Sozak - 2;
Tulkubas - 3;
Tolebi - 3;
Shardara - 1;
Total in the republic - 1599.
```

© 2012. «Institute of legislation and legal information of the Republic of Kazakhstan» of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan