On approval of the Rules and timing of national censuses

New Unofficial translation

Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 11, 2010 No. 1049

      Unofficial translation

      In accordance with subparagraph 4) of Article 11 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 19, 2010 "On State Statistics", the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan DECIDES:

      Footnote. Preamble as amended by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 03.03.2018 No. 105 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication).

      1. To approve the attached Rules and timing of national censuses.

      2. Recognize as invalid:

      1) the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 15, 2006 No. 1081 "On approval of the Rules and terms for conduct of agricultural census" (CAPG of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2006, No. 42, Art. 459);

      2) paragraph 5 of the amendments that are made to some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 25, 2008 No. 283 "On amendments and additions to certain decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan" (CAPG of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2008, No. 16, article 149);

      3) paragraph 10 of the amendments that are made to some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 18, 2010 No. 613 "On amendments to some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan".

      3. This decree enters into force ten calendar days after the date of the first official publication.

      Prime-Minister of the
Republic of Kazakhstan
K. Massimov

  Approved
by the decree of the Government
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
dated October 11, 2010 № 1049

Rules and timing of national censuses

      Footnote. The Rules as amended by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 03.03.2018 No. 105 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the day of its first official publication).

1. General Provisions

      1. These Rules and the timing of national censuses (hereinafter referred to as the Rules) are developed in accordance with subparagraph 4) of Article 11 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 19, 2010 "On the State Statistics", subparagraph 12) of Article 5 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 8, 2005 “On state regulation of development of the agro-industrial complex and rural territories” and determine the procedure and timing for conducting national censuses.

      2. The following concepts are used in these Rules:

      1) primary statistical data - the data received or registered in statistical forms;

      2) a specially created commission - a commission established to resolve organizational and instructional issues related to the preparation and conduct of the national census;

      3) agricultural census - statistical observation, which includes the process of collecting, processing data on the structure and condition of agriculture, analyzing and disseminating aggregated data;

      4) the authorized body in the field of state statistics (hereinafter - the authorized body) - the state body exercising management, as well as inter-sectoral coordination in the field of state statistics within its competence;

      5) instructor-supervisor - a person exercising control over the completeness of coverage of census areas;

      6) respondent - an individual or legal entity and its structural and separate subdivisions that provide data on the object of statistical observation in accordance with the statistical methodology;

      7) census personnel - persons involved by the authorized body in the conduct of the national census in the manner prescribed by these Rules;

      8) statistical form - a form of a statistical document (form, reporting form, questionnaire, census form and other forms) on paper or electronic media, designed to receive or register primary statistical data in the prescribed manner;

      9) interviewer - a person who interviews respondents and households when conducting nationwide statistical surveys and national censuses;

      10) national census - a specially organized statistical survey, including a population census and an agricultural census, conducted by an authorized body outside the plan of statistical work by the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

      11) population census - statistical observation, which includes the process of collecting, processing of demographic, economic and social data characterizing the respondent as of a certain point in time, analyzing and disseminating aggregated data.

      Footnote. Paragraph 2 as amended by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 29.12.2018 No. 909.

2. Procedure for conducting national censuses

      3. National censuses include the population census and the agricultural census.

      4. National censuses are conducted by:

      1) filling in the census questionnaires by interviewing the respondent with an interviewer using a tablet or paper (if it is not possible to use tablets);

      2) filling in the census questionnaires by respondents in electronic form via the Internet in online mode.

      5. The national census includes preparatory, main and final periods.

      6. The preparatory period is carried out within 2 (two) years.

      7. During the preparatory period, the authorized body implements the following activities:

      1) development of an action plan for conducting a national census;

      2) development and approval of the procedure for conducting a pilot census, census questionnaires, methodological tools for conducting a national census, as well as the development and approval of joint acts on interaction with state bodies;

      3) organizing work on the development of information and communication infrastructure facilities, preparing training programs for the national census, as well as organizing training seminars for census staff;

      4) carrying out, together with the relevant state bodies, commissions, census personnel, of mass explanatory work among the population about the goals and procedure for conducting a national census;

      5) selection of census staff and conclusion of agreements with them for participation in the national census in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

      6) approval of the calculation of the number of interviewers and the cost of their services when conducting national censuses under a contract for the provision of services for a fee in accordance with the budgetary legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

      7) determining the procedure for involving persons as interviewers in the conduct of national censuses.

      For the efficient conduct of national censuses, there may be additional measures: testing of census questionnaires, approbation of the organization of conducting and processing the received data, formation, clarification, as well as submission to the authorized body of lists of subjects of the agricultural census by akimats of regions and cities of republican significance by conducting a pilot census by decision of the authorized body.

      Footnote. Paragraph 7 as amended by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 29.12. 2018 No. 909.

      8. During the main period, the authorized body implements the following activities:

      1) a survey by interviewers of respondents with entering the information received into the census sheets;

      2) organization by the census staff after the end of the survey of a selective control round of respondents with a coverage of at least 10% to determine the reliability of the data of the census forms and the completeness of the coverage of respondents;

      3) organizing the transfer of the received primary statistical data from the respondent by the interviewer to the authorized body;

      4) organizing the entry of census questionnaire data into the information system as they become available.

      9. The final period is carried out within 2 (two) years. In the final period, the authorized body is implementing the following activities:

      1) summarizing the results of the national census;

      2) formation and publication of the results of the national census in the form of summary data.

      10. In addition to the main questions, additional ones necessary for studying the socio-economic situation of a region or country can be included in the census sheets.

      It is not allowed to include in the census sheets questions, the answers to which contain information related to state secrets, commercial or other secrets protected by law, infringing or violating the rights and freedoms of a person and a citizen.

      11. Census forms are filled in the state or Russian languages ​​according to the forms approved by the authorized body.

      12. The processing of information contained in the census forms is carried out in conditions that ensure their protection from unauthorized access and prevent their theft, loss, forgery or other distortion.

      13. Entries in the census forms are made on the basis of information that is reported orally or in writing by the respondents without their documentary confirmation.

      14. Primary statistical data received from the respondent in the census questionnaires are not subject to dissemination without his consent and are used only for statistical purposes in a consolidated anonymized form.

      15. Collection of primary statistical data not provided for in the census forms is not allowed.

      16. When conducting national censuses, the coordination of the activities of central and local executive bodies may be assigned by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, both to the authorized body and to a specially created commission, with the definition of their powers.

3. Frequency and timing of national censuses

      17. An agricultural census is carried out at least once every ten years, and a population census is carried out at the time of the next round of world censuses.

      18. The decision to conduct national censuses, indicating the timing and specifics of their conduct, including how long the census will be conducted, is taken by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the proposal of the authorized body.

4. Summarizing the results of national censuses and publishing them

      19. The received primary statistical data during national censuses are processed by the authorized body.

      Primary statistical data obtained from national censuses on paper are stored for at least a year from the date of official publication of the results of national censuses. Electronic media containing primary statistical data are stored for at least fifty years.

      The results of national censuses are subject to official publication on electronic and paper media.

      Footnote. Paragraph 19 as amended by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 29.12.2018 No. 909.

If you found any error on the page, please highlight a word or a phrase and then press «Ctrl+Enter» key combination

 

On-page search

Enter text to search

Hint: Browser has internal on-page search. It works faster and is usually activated by pressing ctrl-F.

Об утверждении Правил и сроков проведения национальных переписей

Обновленный

Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 11 октября 2010 года № 1049.

      В соответствии с подпунктом 4) статьи 11 Закона Республики Казахстан от 19 марта 2010 года "О государственной статистике" Правительство Республики Казахстан ПОСТАНОВЛЯЕТ:

      Сноска. Преамбула в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 03.03.2018 № 105 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

      1. Утвердить прилагаемые Правила и сроки проведения национальных переписей.

      2. Признать утратившими силу:

      1) постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 15 ноября 2006 года № 1081 "Об утверждении Правил и сроков проведения сельскохозяйственной переписи" (САПП Республики Казахстан, 2006 г., № 42, ст. 459);

      2) пункт 5 изменений, которые вносятся в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан, утвержденных постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 25 марта 2008 года № 283 "О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан" (САПП Республики Казахстан, 2008 г., № 16, ст. 149);

      3) пункт 10 изменений, которые вносятся в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан, утвержденных постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 18 июня 2010 г. № 613 "О внесении изменений в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан".

      3. Настоящее постановление вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней со дня первого официального опубликования.

     
      Премьер-Министр
Республики Казахстан
К. Масимов

  Утверждены
постановлением Правительства
Республики Казахстан
от 11 октября 2010 года № 1049

Правила и сроки проведения национальных переписей

      Сноска. Правила в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 03.03.2018 № 105 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

1. Общие положения

      1. Настоящие Правила и сроки проведения национальных переписей (далее - Правила) разработаны в соответствии с подпунктом 4) статьи 11 Закона Республики Казахстан от 19 марта 2010 года "О государственной статистике", подпунктом 12) статьи 5 Закона Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2005 года "О государственном регулировании развития агропромышленного комплекса и сельских территорий" и определяют порядок и сроки проведения национальных переписей.

      2. В настоящих Правилах используются следующие понятия:

      1) первичные статистические данные – данные, полученные или зарегистрированные в статистических формах;

      2) специально созданная комиссия – комиссия, созданная для решения организационных и инструктивных вопросов, связанных с подготовкой и проведением национальной переписи;

      3) сельскохозяйственная перепись – статистическое наблюдение, включающее в себя процесс сбора, обработки данных о структуре и состоянии сельского хозяйства, анализа и распространения агрегированных данных;

      4) уполномоченный орган в области государственной статистики (далее – уполномоченный орган) – государственный орган, осуществляющий руководство, а также межотраслевую координацию в области государственной статистики в пределах своей компетенции;

      5) инструктор-контролер – лицо, осуществляющее контроль за полнотой охвата переписных участков;

      6) респондент – физическое или юридическое лицо и его структурные и обособленные подразделения, представляющие данные по объекту статистического наблюдения в соответствии со статистической методологией;

      7) переписной персонал – лица, привлекаемые уполномоченным органом к проведению национальной переписи в порядке, установленном настоящими Правилами;

      8) статистическая форма – формуляр статистического документа (бланк, форма отчетности, вопросник, анкета, переписной лист и другие формуляры) на бумажном или электронном носителе, предназначенный для получения или регистрации в установленном порядке первичных статистических данных;

      9) интервьюер – лицо, осуществляющее опрос респондентов и домашних хозяйств при проведении общегосударственных статистических наблюдений и национальных переписей;

      10) национальная перепись – специально организованное статистическое наблюдение, включающее в себя перепись населения и сельскохозяйственную перепись, проводимое уполномоченным органом вне плана статистических работ по решению Правительства Республики Казахстан;

      11) перепись населения – статистическое наблюдение, включающее в себя процесс сбора, обработки демографических, экономических и социальных данных, характеризующих респондента по состоянию на определенный момент времени, анализа и распространения агрегированных данных.

      Сноска. Пункт 2 в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 29.12.2018 № 909.

2. Порядок проведения национальных переписей

      3. Национальные переписи включают в себя перепись населения и сельскохозяйственную перепись.

      4. Национальные переписи проводятся путем:

      1) заполнения переписных листов посредством опроса респондента интервьюером с использованием планшета или бумажного носителя (в случае отсутствия возможности использования планшетов);

      2) заполнения респондентами переписных листов в электронном виде посредством сети интернет в онлайн режиме.

      5. Национальная перепись включает подготовительный, основной и заключительный периоды.

      6. Подготовительный период осуществляется в течение 2 (двух) лет.

      7. В подготовительный период уполномоченным органом реализуются следующие мероприятия:

      1) разработка плана мероприятий по проведению национальной переписи;

      2) разработка и утверждение порядка проведения пилотной переписи, переписных листов, методологического инструментария по проведению национальной переписи, а также разработка и утверждение совместных актов о взаимодействии с государственными органами;

      3) организация работ по развитию объектов информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры, подготовке обучающих программ для проведения национальной переписи, а также организация проведения обучающих семинаров для переписного персонала;

      4) проведение совместно с соответствующими государственными органами, комиссиями, переписным персоналом массово-разъяснительной работы среди населения о целях и порядке проведения национальной переписи;

      5) подбор переписного персонала и заключение с ним договоров на участие в национальной переписи в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан;

      6) утверждение расчета численности интервьюеров и стоимости их услуг при проведении национальных переписей по договору возмездного оказания услуг в соответствии с бюджетным законодательством Республики Казахстан;

      7) определение порядка привлечения лиц в качестве интервьюеров при проведении национальных переписей.

      В целях эффективного проведения национальных переписей могут проводиться дополнительные мероприятия: испытание переписных листов, апробация организации проведения и обработки полученных данных, формирование, уточнение, а также представление уполномоченному органу списков субъектов сельскохозяйственной переписи акиматами областей и городов республиканского значения путем проведения пилотной переписи по решению уполномоченного органа.

      Сноска. Пункт 7 в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 29.12.2018 № 909.

      8. В основной период уполномоченным органом реализуются следующие мероприятия:

      1) опрос интервьюерами респондентов с занесением в переписные листы полученных сведений;

      2) организация переписным персоналом по окончании опроса выборочного контрольного обхода респондентов с охватом не менее 10 % для определения достоверности данных переписных листов и полноты охвата респондентов;

      3) организация передачи полученных первичных статистических данных от респондента интервьюером уполномоченному органу;

      4) организация ввода данных переписных листов в информационную систему по мере их поступления.

      9. Заключительный период осуществляется в течение 2 (двух) лет. В заключительный период уполномоченным органом реализуются следующие мероприятия:

      1) подведение итогов национальной переписи;

      2) формирование и публикация итогов национальной переписи в виде сводных данных.

      10. В переписные листы могут быть включены помимо основных вопросов дополнительные, необходимые для изучения социально-экономического положения региона, страны.

      Не допускается включение в переписные листы вопросов, ответы на которые содержат информацию, относящуюся к государственным секретам, коммерческой или иной охраняемой законодательством тайне, ущемляющую либо нарушающую права и свободы человека и гражданина.

      11. Переписные листы заполняются на государственном или русском языках по формам, утвержденным уполномоченным органом.

      12. Обработка сведений, содержащихся в переписных листах, осуществляется в условиях, обеспечивающих их защиту от несанкционированного доступа и предотвращение их хищения, утраты, подделки или иного искажения.

      13. Записи в переписных листах производятся на основе сведений, которые устно или письменно сообщаются респондентами без их документального подтверждения.

      14. Первичные статистические данные, полученные от респондента в переписных листах, не подлежат распространению без его согласия и используются лишь для статистических целей в сводном обезличенном виде.

      15. Сбор первичных статистических данных, не предусмотренных переписными листами, не допускается.

      16. При проведении национальных переписей координация деятельности центральных и местных исполнительных органов может быть возложена Правительством Республики Казахстан, как на уполномоченный орган, так и на специально созданную комиссию, с определением их полномочий.

3. Периодичность и сроки проведения национальных переписей

      17. Сельскохозяйственная перепись проводится не реже одного раза в десять лет, а перепись населения - в сроки, приуроченные к очередному раунду мировых переписей.

      18. Решение о проведении национальных переписей, с указанием сроков и особенностей по их проведению, в том числе в течение какого времени будет проводиться перепись, принимается Правительством Республики Казахстан по предложению уполномоченного органа.

4. Подведение итогов национальных переписей и их опубликование

      19. Полученные первичные статистические данные при проведении национальных переписей обрабатываются уполномоченным органом.

      Первичные статистические данные, полученные при проведении национальных переписей на бумажных носителях, хранятся не менее года с момента официального опубликования итогов национальных переписей. Электронные носители, содержащие первичные статистические данные, хранятся не менее пятидесяти лет.

      Итоги национальных переписей подлежат официальному опубликованию на электронных и бумажных носителях.

      Сноска. Пункт 19 в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 29.12.2018 № 909.

Если Вы обнаружили на странице ошибку, выделите мышью слово или фразу и нажмите сочетание клавиш Ctrl+Enter

 

поиск по странице

Введите строку для поиска

Совет: в браузере есть встроенный поиск по странице, он работает быстрее. Вызывается чаще всего клавишами ctrl-F.