On approval of the project selection rules and criterion

New Unofficial translation

Order of the acting Minister for Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 1293, dated December 31, 2015. Registered under No. 12965 on February 1, 2016 in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

      In accordance with subparagraph 12-1) of Article 5 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 21, 2011 “On special economic zones in the Republic of Kazakhstan” I HEREBY order to:

      1. Approve:

      1) Project selection rules, in accordance with annex 1 to the present order;

      2) Project selection criterion, in accordance with annex 2 to the present order.

      2. To declare to be no longer in force:

      1) Order of the Deputy Prime Minister of The Republic of Kazakhstan – Minister of Industry and Innovative Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 21, 2011 No.335 “On approval of application forms and registration forms for participants of free economic area” (registered in the Register of the official registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 7214, published on October 18, 2011 in “Kazakhstanskaya Pravda” newspaper No. 332 (26723);

      2) Order of the Deputy Prime Minister of The Republic of Kazakhstan – Minister of Industry and Innovative Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 21, 2011 No.335 “On approval of application forms and registration forms for participants of free economic area” (registered in the Register of the official registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 9008, published on January 18, 2014 in Adilet legal information system of Regulatory Legal Acts).

      3. Provide the Investments Committee of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Khairov E.K.) with:

      1) Official registration of the present order in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

      2) within ten calendar days after official registration of the present order in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan, sending its copy in paper or electronic form for official publication in periodicals and Adilet information system of Regulatory Legal Acts, as well as to the Republican Center of Legal Information for the submission to the reference bank of normative legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

      3) placing this order on the website of the Ministry of Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the intranet portal of state bodies;

      4) within ten working days after official registration of the present order in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan, presenting it to the Legal Department of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for information on execution of measures, stipulated in subparagraphs 1), 2) and 3) of paragraph 2 of the present order.

      4. Entrust control over execution of the present order to the Vice-Minister for Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan

      5. The present order shall be put into force after ten days from the date of its first official publication.

      Acting Minister for
      Investments and Development of
      The Republic of Kazakhstan Z. Kasymbek

  Annex 1 to the order of the acting
Minister for Investments and
Development of
the Republic of Kazakhstan
dated December 31, 2015, No. 1293

Project selection rules
1. General provisions

      1. Project selection rules (hereinafter referred to as the Rules) have been developed in accordance with the subparagraph 12-1) of Article 5 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 21, 2011 “On Special Economic Zones in the Republic of Kazakhstan” (hereinafter referred to as the Law) and determines the procedure for selecting applicants' projects for carrying out activities as participants in a special economic zone.

      2. General terms, used in this Order:

      1) Special Economic Zone (hereinafter referred to as the SEZ) – is a part of the territory of The Republic of Kazakhstan with precisely defined boundaries on which the special legal regime of the Special Economic Zone is in operation for the implementation of priority activities;

      2) management body of the Special Economic Zone – management company, official institution of the local executive body of the capital or an independent cluster fund;

      3) project of the potential participant of the free economic area, applicant, participant of the Special Economic Zone (hereinafter referred to as the Project) – is an action plan for the creation of modern high-powered, competitive production for the purposes of priority activities;

      4) contract for implementation of activities acting as a participant of the Special Economic Zone (hereinafter referred to as the contract for implementation of activities) – is a contract, entered into by and between several participants of the Special Economic Zone and a management body of the Special Economic Zone, that establishes activities for a participant on the territory of the Special Economic Zone, terms of such activities, rights, obligations and liability of the parties;

      5) priority activities – are the types of activity, that correspond to the purpose of creation of the Special Economic Zone, and are subject to special legal regime of the Special Economic Zone;

      6) applicant – is an individual that applies to the authorized body of the Special Economic Zone for executing priority and supplementary activities;

      7) authorized body – central operating agency that performs state control in the field of functioning and elimination of Special Economic Zones.

2. Rules for the selection of applicants’ projects for implementation of activities as members of the Special Economic Zone

       1. To select the applicant’s project for implementation of activities as members of the Special Economic Zone, the applicant shall provide the authorized body of the Special Economic Zone with the application for implementation of activities in the form, as stipulated in annex 1 to the present Rules, the profile for implementation of activities as a member of the Special Economic Zone in the form, as stipulated in annex 2 to the present Rules, as well as documents, provided for in paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 10 of the Law.

      In cases where the legal entity is not a resident the Republic of Kazakhstan at the moment of submission of document and is not registered as a taxpayer of the Republic of Kazakhstan, then the copy of the certificate of absence of official registration as a taxpayer in the national revenue authority of the Republic of Kazakhstan shall be submitted.

      Foreign legal entities shall present legalized documents, specified in subparagraphs 2), 5) and 6) of paragraph 2 of Article 10 of the Law, legalized extract from the commercial register or other legalized document, certifying that the foreign legal entity is a company established and existing under the laws of a foreign country, with notarized translation into Kazakh and Russian language.

      Foreign legal entities, that apply for implementation of activities as members of the Special Economic Zone “Astana – new city”, which are included in the list of legal entities, that has been approved by a legal entity, created by the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and organize and manage the international and specialized exhibition on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, shall not be subject to the requirements for document submission, stipulated in the subparagraphs 7), 8) and 11) of paragraph 2 of Article 10 of the Law.

      2. When requesting the application for implementation of activities in the Special Economic Zone, it shall be registered in the application register on the day of the request.

      3. The authorized body of the Special Economic Zone shall check the completeness of the package of documents submitted, indicated in paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 10 of the Law.

      4. When selecting the applicants’ projects for implementation of activities as members of the Special Economic Zone, applicants who meet the main criteria stipulated by paragraph 1 and at least one of the additional criteria stipulated by paragraph 2 of the Project Criteria have the advantage to conclude an agreement on the implementation of activities.

      In the event that two or more applicants meet the main and additional Criterion, the applicants who meet more additional criteria have the advantage to conclude an agreement on the implementation of activities.

      5. Meeting the main criterion is integral for conclusion of an agreement on the implementation of activities.

      6. In case of compliance of the applied activity to the priority activities and Criterion for the selection of projects of the applicants, the authorized body of the Special Economic Zone shall conclude an agreement for implementation of activities within ten working days.

      In relation to the applicants that apply for implementation of activities as member of the Special Economic Zone “Astana – new city”, which are included in the list of legal entities, that has been approved by a legal entity, created by the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and organize and manage the international and specialized exhibition on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan the term shall not exceed five working days.

      7. Authorized body of the Special Economic Zone shall refuse to conclude an agreement on implementation of activities in cases of inconsistencies between the declared type of activity and the priority activities and the Criterion for selecting applicants' projects and (or) if the submitted documents do not conform to the requirements established by paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 10 of the Law.

       8. Within two working days from the date of the conclusion of the agreement on the implementation of activities the authorized body of the Special Economic Zone shall notify the state revenue authorities.

      9. On the basis of a concluded agreement on the implementation of activities, a participant in a Special Economic Zone shall terminate the activities of his separate structural subdivisions outside of the Zone.

      Activities outside the territory of the Special Economic Zone shall be allowed Participants in the field of information and communication technologies and innovative technologies, unless otherwise provided by this Law.

  Annex 1 to the
Project Selection Rules
Form

      to:______________________________

      (Name of the authorized body of SEZ)

      Application for implementation of activities as a member of the special economic zone

      I ask to consider _______________________________________________

      (name of legal entity)

      For implementation of activities as a member of the Special Economic Zone

      ____________________________________________________________.

      (name of the Special Economic Zone)

      Information about the investment project, planned for realization on the territory of the Special Economic Zone:

      Type of activity: _________________________________________________;

      name of the product and/or services:

      ______________________________________________________________;

      total project cost, KZT: ___________________________________________;

      capital position, KZT: ____________________________________________;

      borrowed assets, KZT: ___________________________________________;

      number of permanent jobs, people:

      ______________________________________________________________;

      additional information:____________________________________________.

      surname and first names of the chief executive officer:___________________

      Signature: ________________________

      Stamp here

      "___"__________ 20__

  Annex 2 to the
Project Selection Rules
Form

Profile
for implementation of activities as a member of
the special economic zone

      1. General information:

Full name of the legal entity


Information on the shareholders (name, surname, patronymic, share of participation)


Date of state registration (re-registration)


Business identification number


      2. Address:

Region (country, region, district)


Settlement


Street


Building No.


Postal code


e-mail


Telephone


Fax



      3. Bank details:

Servicing bank


Account number


Chief executive officer (Full name)


Contact person (Full name) telephone


      4. Information on the investment project in the

      Special Economic Zone:

Industry


Subindustry


Type of product


Type of service


Annual turnover, KZT


Number of permanent jobs, people


Additional information


      5. Information on the applicant in accordance with paragraph 2 of Article 9 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 21, 2011 “On Special Economic Zones in the Republic of Kazakhstan”:

Subsurface users


Organizations, producing excisable goods, excluding those, that carry out production, installation (fitting) of excusable goods, stipulated by the subparagraph 6) of Article 279 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Taxes And Other Obligatory Payments Into The Budget” (Tax Code)


Organizations that implement special tax treatment


Organizations that apply (have applied) investment tax preferences provided for before the enforcement of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 10, 2008 “On Taxes And Other Obligatory Payments Into The Budget” (Tax Code)


Organizations that realize (have realized) investment priority project and investment strategy project in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on investment


Gambling business organizers


      Surname, name and patronymic of the chief executive officer: __________________

      Signature: ________________________

      Stamp here

      "____" ___________ 20____

  Annex 2
to the order of the acting Minister
for Investments and Development
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
No. 1293, dated December 31, 2015

Project selection criterion

      1. Selection of applicant’s projects for implementation of activities as members of the Special Economic Zone shall be carried out on the basis of the following criterion:

      1) absence of overdue credit debts, confirmed by the extract from servicing bank on financial movements in bank accounts of the applicant, on absence of card index and by credit report from loan office that provide details on the whole or partial information available in credit history;

      2) tax clearance from taxes and other payments into the budget by a statement from national revenue authority at the place of registry on presence or absence of tax liabilities and other obligatory payments to the budget.

      Footnote. Paragraph 1 as amended by the order of the Minister for Investments and Development of the RK dated 19.04.2017 No. 223 (shall be put in force upon the expiry of ten calendar days after the first official publication).

      2. Selection of applicant’s projects for implementation of activities as members of the Special Economic Zone shall be carried out on the basis of the following additional criterion:

      1) implementation of repeat projects in the regions, that are not the regions of project implementation;

      2) import-substituting or export-oriented orientation of the project;

      3) implementation of industrial innovative project.

If you found any error on the page, please highlight a word or a phrase and then press «Ctrl+Enter» key combination

 

On-page search

Enter text to search

Hint: Browser has internal on-page search. It works faster and is usually activated by pressing ctrl-F.

Об утверждении правил и критериев отбора проектов

Обновленный

Приказ и.о. Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2015 года № 1293. Зарегистрирован в Министерстве юстиции Республики Казахстан 1 февраля 2016 года № 12965.

      В соответствии с подпунктом 12-1) статьи 5 Закона Республики Казахстан от 21 июля 2011 года "О специальных экономических зонах в Республике Казахстан" ПРИКАЗЫВАЮ:

      1. Утвердить:

      1) Правила отбора проектов, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему приказу;

      2) Критерии отбора проектов, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему приказу.

      2. Признать утратившими силу:

      1) приказ Заместителя Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан - Министра индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан от 21 сентября 2011 года № 335 "Об утверждении форм заявки и анкеты для регистрации в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны" (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 7214, опубликован 18 октября 2011 года в газете "Казахстанская правда" № 332 (26723);

      2) приказ Заместителя Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан - Министра индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан от 12 декабря 2013 года № 412 "О внесении изменения в приказ Заместителя Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан - Министра индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан от 21 сентября 2011 года № 335 "Об утверждении форм заявки и анкеты для регистрации в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны" (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 9008, опубликован 18 января 2014 года в информационно-правовой системе "Әділет").

      3. Комитету по инвестициям Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан (Хаиров Е.К.) обеспечить:

      1) государственную регистрацию настоящего приказа в Министерстве юстиции Республики Казахстан;

      2) в течение десяти календарных дней после государственной регистрации настоящего приказа в Министерстве юстиции Республики Казахстан направление его копии в печатном и электронном виде на официальное опубликование в периодических печатных изданиях и информационно-правовой системе "Әділет", а также в Республиканский центр правовой информации для внесения в эталонный контрольный банк нормативных правовых актов Республики Казахстан;

      3) размещение настоящего приказа на интернет-ресурсе Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан и интранет-портале государственных органов;

      4) в течение десяти рабочих дней после государственной регистрации настоящего приказа в Министерстве юстиции Республики Казахстан предоставление в Юридический департамент Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан сведений об исполнении мероприятий, предусмотренных подпунктами 1), 2) и 3) пункта 2 настоящего приказа.

      4. Контроль за исполнением настоящего приказа возложить на курирующего вице-министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан

      5. Настоящий приказ вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней со дня его первого официального опубликования.

Исполняющий обязанности Министра


по инвестициям и развитию


Республики Казахстан

Ж. Касымбек


  Приложение 1
к приказу исполняющего обязанности
Министра по инвестициям и развитию
Республики Казахстан
от 31 декабря 2015 года № 1293

Правила отбора проектов
1. Общие положения

      1. Настоящие Правила отбора проектов (далее – Правила) разработаны в соответствии с подпунктом 12-1) статьи 5 Закона Республики Казахстан от 21 июля 2011 года "О специальных экономических зонах в Республике Казахстан" (далее – Закон) и определяет порядок отбора проектов заявителей на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны.

      2. Основные понятия, используемые в настоящем Порядке:

      1) специальная экономическая зона (далее – СЭЗ) – часть территории Республики Казахстан с точно обозначенными границами, на которой действует специальный правовой режим специальной экономической зоны для осуществления приоритетных видов деятельности;

      2) орган управления специальной экономической зоны – управляющая компания, государственное учреждение местного исполнительного органа столицы или автономный кластерный фонд;

      3) проект потенциального участника специальной экономической зоны, заявителя, участника специальной экономической зоны (далее – проект) – комплекс мероприятий, предусматривающих создание современных высокопроизводительных, конкурентоспособных производств, для осуществления приоритетных видов деятельности;

      4) договор об осуществлении деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны (далее – договор об осуществлении деятельности) – договор, заключаемый между участником или несколькими участниками специальной экономической зоны и органом управления специальной экономической зоны, устанавливающий виды деятельности участника или участников специальной экономической зоны на территории специальной экономической зоны, условия осуществления такой деятельности, права, обязанности и ответственность сторон;

      5) приоритетные виды деятельности – виды деятельности, соответствующие целям создания специальной экономической зоны, на которые распространяется специальный правовой режим специальной экономической зоны;

      6) заявитель – лицо, подающее в орган управления специальной экономической зоны заявку на осуществление приоритетных или вспомогательных видов деятельности;

      7) уполномоченный орган – центральный исполнительный орган, осуществляющий государственное регулирование в сфере создания, функционирования и упразднения специальных экономических зон.

2. Правила отбора проектов заявителей на осуществление
деятельности в качестве участника специальной
экономической зоны

      1. Для отбора проектов заявителей на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны, заявитель предоставляет в орган управления специальной экономической зоны заявку на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны по форме, согласно приложению 1 к настоящим Правилам, анкету на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны по форме, согласно приложению 2 к настоящим Правилам, а также документы, предусмотренные пунктами 2 и 3 статьи 10 Закона.

      В случае если юридическое лицо на момент подачи документов не является резидентом Республики Казахстан и не зарегистрировано в качестве налогоплательщика Республики Казахстан, то представляется копия справки об отсутствии государственной регистрации в качестве налогоплательщика в органах государственных доходов Республики Казахстан.

      Иностранные юридические лица представляют легализованные документы, указанные в подпунктах 2), 5) и 6) пункта 2 статьи 10 Закона, легализованную выписку из торгового реестра или другой легализованный документ, удостоверяющий, что иностранное юридическое лицо является юридическим лицом по законодательству иностранного государства, с нотариально засвидетельствованным переводом на казахский и русский языки.

      К иностранным юридическим лицам, подающим заявку на осуществление деятельности в качестве участников специальной экономической зоны "Астана – новый город", которые включены в перечень юридических лиц, утвержденный юридическим лицом, созданным по решению Правительства Республики Казахстан и осуществляющим деятельность по организации и проведению международной специализированной выставки на территории Республики Казахстан, не применяется требование о представлении документов, предусмотренных подпунктами 7), 8) и 11) пункта 2 статьи 10 Закона.

      2. При предоставлении заявителем заявки на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны, осуществляет регистрацию заявки в журнале регистрации заявок в день ее подачи.

      3. Орган управления специальной экономической зоны осуществляет проверку полноты пакета представленных документов, указанных в пунктах 2 и 3 статьи 10 Закона.

      4. При отборе проектов заявителей на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны преимущество на заключение договора об осуществлении деятельности имеют заявители, соответствующие основным критериям, предусмотренным пунктом 1 и хотя бы одному из дополнительных критериев, предусмотренных пунктом 2 Критериев отбора проектов.

      В случае соответствия двух и более заявителей основным и дополнительным Критериям, преимущество на заключение договора об осуществлении деятельности имеют заявители, соответствующие большему количеству дополнительных критериев.

      5. Соответствие основным критериям является необходимым условием заключения договора об осуществлении деятельности.

      6. При соответствии заявленного вида деятельности приоритетным видам деятельности, Критериям отбора проектов заявителей орган управления специальной экономической зоны в течение десяти рабочих дней заключает договор об осуществлении деятельности.

      В отношении заявителя, подающего заявку на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны "Астана – новый город", который включен в перечень юридических лиц, утвержденный юридическим лицом, созданным по решению Правительства Республики Казахстан и осуществляющим деятельность по организации и проведению международной специализированной выставки на территории Республики Казахстан, данный срок не должен превышать пять рабочих дней.

      7. Орган управления специальной экономической зоны отказывает заявителю в заключении договора об осуществлении деятельности в случаях несоответствия заявленного вида деятельности приоритетным видам деятельности, критериям отбора проектов заявителей и (или) представленных документов требованиям, установленным пунктами 2 и 3 статьи 10 Закона.

      8. Орган управления специальной экономической зоны в течение двух рабочих дней со дня заключения договора об осуществлении деятельности уведомляет об этом органы государственных доходов.

      9. На основании заключенного договора об осуществлении деятельности участник специальной экономической зоны прекращает деятельность своих обособленных структурных подразделений за пределами специальной экономической зоны.

      Для участников специальной экономической зоны в области информационно-коммуникационных технологий и инновационных технологий допускается деятельность вне территории специальной экономической зоны, если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Законом.

  Приложение 1
к Правилам отбора проектов

      Форма

      кому:______________________________

       (Наименование органа управления СЭЗ)

Заявка
на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника
специальной экономической зоны

      Прошу рассмотреть _____________________________________________

       (наименование юридического лица)

      на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной

      экономической зоны _________________________________________________.

       (наименование специальной экономической зоны)

      Информация об инвестиционном проекте, планируемом к реализации

      на территории специальной экономической зоны:

      Вид деятельности:_____________________________________________;

      наименование выпускаемой продукции и/или оказываемых услуг:

      ______________________________________________________________;

      общая стоимость проекта, тенге: ______________________________;

      размер собственного капитала, тенге: _________________________;

      размер заемных средств, тенге: _______________________________;

      количество постоянных рабочих мест, человек:

      ______________________________________________________________;

      дополнительная информация:____________________________________.

      Фамилия, имя и отчество первого руководителя:__________________

      Подпись: ________________________

       М.П.

      "___"__________ 20__ года

  Приложение 2
к Правилам отбора проектов

      Форма

Анкета
на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника
специальной экономической зоны

      1. Общие сведения:

Полное наименование юридического лица


Данные об учредителях (наименование, фамилия, имя, отчество, доли участия)


Дата государственной регистрации (перерегистрации)


Бизнес идентификационный номер



      2. Адрес:

Регион (страна, область, район)


Населенный пункт


Улица


Дом №


Индекс


e-mail


Телефон


Факс



      3. Банковские реквизиты:

Обслуживающий банк


№ расчетного счета


Первый руководитель (Фамилия Имя Отчество)


Контактное лицо (Фамилия Имя Отчество) телефон



      4. Информация об инвестиционном проекте в специальной

      экономической зоне:

Отрасль


Подотрасль


Виды продукции


Виды услуг


Годовой оборот, тенге


Количество постоянных рабочих мест, человек


Дополнительная информация



      5. Информация о заявителе согласно требованиям пункта 2 статьи

      9 Закона Республики Казахстан от 21 июля 2011 года "О специальных

      экономических зонах в Республике Казахстан":

Недропользователи


Организации, производящие подакцизные товары, за исключением организаций, осуществляющих производство, сборку (комплектацию) подакцизных товаров, предусмотренных подпунктом 6) статьи 279 Кодекса Республики Казахстан "О налогах и других обязательных платежах в бюджет" (Налоговый кодекс)


Организации, применяющие специальные налоговые режимы


Организации, применяющие (применившие) инвестиционные налоговые преференции, предусмотренные до введения в действие Кодекса Республики Казахстан от 10 декабря 2008 года "О налогах и других обязательных платежах в бюджет" (Налоговый кодекс)"


Организации, реализующие (реализовавшие) инвестиционный приоритетный проект и инвестиционный стратегический проект в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан об инвестициях


Организаторы игорного бизнеса



      Фамилия, имя и отчество первого руководителя:__________________

      Подпись:________________________

       М.П.

      "____" ___________ 20____года

  Приложение 2
к приказу исполняющего обязанности
Министра по инвестициям и развитию
Республики Казахстан
от 31 декабря 2015 года № 1293

Критерии отбора проектов

      1. Отбор проектов заявителей на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны осуществляется на основании следующих основных критериев:

      1) отсутствие просроченной задолженности по банковским кредитам, подтвержденное выпиской обслуживающего банка о движении денег по банковским счетам заявителя (об отсутствии картотеки) и кредитным отчетом из кредитного бюро, содержащим сведения о полной или частичной информации, имеющейся в кредитной истории;

      2) отсутствие задолженности по налогам и другим платежам в бюджет, подтвержденное справкой с органа государственных доходов по месту регистрационного учета о наличии или отсутствии задолженности по налогам и другим обязательным платежам в бюджет.

      Сноска. Пункт 1 в редакции приказа Министра по инвестициям и развитию РК от 19.04.2017 № 223 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

      2. Отбор проектов заявителей на осуществление деятельности в качестве участника специальной экономической зоны осуществляется на основании следующих дополнительных критериев:

      1) продвижение аналогичных проектов в регионах, не являющихся регионами реализации проекта;

      2) импортозамещающая или экспортоориентированная направленность проекта;

      3) реализация индустриально-инновационного проекта.

Если Вы обнаружили на странице ошибку, выделите мышью слово или фразу и нажмите сочетание клавиш Ctrl+Enter

 

поиск по странице

Введите строку для поиска

Совет: в браузере есть встроенный поиск по странице, он работает быстрее. Вызывается чаще всего клавишами ctrl-F.