On approval of model rules for regulation of migration processes in regions, cities of the republican significance, the capital

Updated Unofficial translation

Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 25, 2017 No. 296.

      Unofficial translation

      In accordance with subparagraph 7-2) of article 8 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 22, 2011 "On Migration" the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan HEREBY DECREES:

      1. To approve the model rules for regulation of migration processes in regions, cities of the republican significance, the capital according to the annex to this decree.

      2. Local executive bodies of regions, cities of the republican significance, the capital shall take necessary measures arisen from this decree.

      3. This decree shall come into force upon expiry of ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication.

      Prime Minister
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
B. Sagintayev

  Approved
by the decree
of the Government
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
dated May 25, 2017 no. 296

Model rules for regulation of migration processes in regions, cities of the
republican significance, the capital
Chapter 1. General provisions

      1. These model rules for regulation of migration processes in regions, cities of the republican significance, the capital (hereinafter referred to as the model rules) have been developed in accordance with the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 22, 2011 On Migration", dated January 23, 2001 "On Local Government and Self-government in the Republic of Kazakhstan", dated July 1, 1998 On the special status of Almaty City", dated July 21, 2007 "On the status of the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan", dated April 16, 1997 "On Housing Relations" and other normative legal acts, as well as international treaties and agreements ratified by the Republic of Kazakhstan, concerning the issues of migration of population, and shall determine the model procedure for regulation of migration processes in re другими нормативными правовыми актами, а также международными договорами и соглашениями, ратифицированными Республикой Казахстан, по вопросам миграции населения и определяют типовой порядок регулирования миграционных процессов in regions, cities of the republican significance, and the capital.

      2. In accordance with the model regulations, local executive bodies of regions, cities of republican status and the capital, for the purposes of migration processes manageability and economic growth, enhancing of the country's security and creating conditions for migrants to exercise the socio-economic rights, shall develop the rules for regulating migration processes, approved by the relevant local representative bodies.

      Footnote. Paragraph 2 - as amended by Resolution No.193 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 31.03.2021 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication).

      3. The regulation of migration processes shall be based on:

      Provision of the human constitutional right to free choice of place of residence, freedom of labor and free choice of occupation and profession;

      freedom of travel and movement;

      inadmissibility of discrimination on the grounds of origin, social and property status or any other circumstances.

      4. Main terms that used in these model rules shall be as follows:

      1) migrant – an internal migrant resettling to regions, determined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

      2) regional quota for admission of migrants – the maximum number of migrants or migrants and members of their families arriving for permanent residence in the regions determined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which are provided with state support measures provided for participants in active measures to promote employment in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on employment of population;

      3) regional quota for accepting kandases - the maximum number of kandases or kandases and their family members arriving for permanent residence in the regions determined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, who are provided with state support measures envisioned for participants in active employment promotion measures in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on public employment.

      Footnote. Paragraph 4 as amended by the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 11.08.2018 no.501 (shall come into force upon expiry of ten calendar days from the date of its first official publication); No.193 dated 31.03.2021 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication).

Chapter 2. Procedure of regulation of migration processes in regions,
cities of the republican significance, the capital

      5. In regions, the monitoring of migration processes shall be carried out subject to their influence on the state of socio-economic and cultural development, environmental situation.

      The specificities of migration processes in the region shall include population density, immigration, emigration, labor migration, internal migration flows, the process of urbanization, the ecological and religious situation in the region, the ethnic composition of the population, and the balance of the regional labor market.

      6. To regulate migration processes in the region, local executive bodies shall file proposals to the authorized migration body regarding:

      assignment (exclusion) of the corresponding territory of the region for the resettlement of kandases and migrants;

      increasing (reducing) the quota for engaging foreign labor force, including from among ethnic Kazakhs and expatriates;

      increase (reduction) of regional quotas for receiving kandases and migrants for the medium term or the upcoming year.

      Footnote. Paragraph 6 - as amended by Resolution No.193 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 31.03.2021 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication).

      7. The resettlement of kandases and migrants shall be carried out in accordance with the regional quotas for the reception of kandases and migrants in the manner determined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

      Footnote. Paragraph 7 - as amended by Resolution No.193 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 31.03.2021 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication).

      8. With the population outflow exceeding the population reproduction rate, the regulation of migration processes shall also be carried out through the development of measures aimed to attract qualified labor force and assisting them in a speedy social adaptation, vocational training and retraining of kandases, especially young people.

      Footnote. Paragraph 8 - as amended by Resolution No.193 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 31.03.2021 (shall be enforced ten calendar days after the date of its first official publication).

      9. In order to ensure monitoring and forecasting the development of the migration situation, addressing issues of employment, construction of schools, kindergartens, medical institutions, planning socio-economic development, registration of the population shall be carried out.

      10. Registration and record of citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreigners and stateless persons temporarily staying or permanently residing in the Republic of Kazakhstan at the place of permanent and (or) temporary stay (residence) shall be carried out in accordance with the procedure, determined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

      11. Local executive bodies, in the interests of local government, shall exercise other powers in the field of regulation of migration processes assigned to them by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

If you found any error on the page, please highlight a word or a phrase and then press «Ctrl+Enter» key combination

 

On-page search

Enter text to search

Hint: Browser has internal on-page search. It works faster and is usually activated by pressing ctrl-F.

Об утверждении типовых правил регулирования миграционных процессов в областях, городах республиканского значения, столице

Обновленный

Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 25 мая 2017 года № 296.

      В соответствии с подпунктом 7-2) статьи 8 Закона Республики Казахстан от 22 июля 2011 года "О миграции населения" Правительство Республики Казахстан ПОСТАНОВЛЯЕТ:

      1. Утвердить типовые правила регулирования миграционных процессов в областях, городах республиканского значения, столице согласно приложению к настоящему постановлению.

      2. Местным исполнительным органам областей, городов республиканского значения, столицы принять необходимые меры, вытекающие из настоящего постановления.

      3. Настоящее постановление вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования.

      Премьер-Министр
Республики Казахстан
Б. Сагинтаев

  Утверждены
постановлением Правительства
Республики Казахстан
от 25 мая 2017 года № 296

Типовые правила регулирования миграционных процессов в областях, городах республиканского значения, столице

Глава 1. Общие положения

      1. Настоящие типовые правила регулирования миграционных процессов в областях, городах республиканского значения, столице (далее – типовые правила) разработаны в соответствии с Конституцией Республики Казахстан, законами Республики Казахстан от 22 июля 2011 года "О миграции населения", от 23 января 2001 года "О местном государственном управлении и самоуправлении в Республике Казахстан", от 1 июля 1998 года "Об особом статусе города Алматы", от 21 июля 2007 года "О статусе столицы Республики Казахстан", от 16 апреля 1997 года "О жилищных отношениях" и другими нормативными правовыми актами, а также международными договорами и соглашениями, ратифицированными Республикой Казахстан, по вопросам миграции населения и определяют типовой порядок регулирования миграционных процессов в областях, городах республиканского значения и столице.

      2. В соответствии с типовыми правилами местные исполнительные органы областей, городов республиканского значения и столицы в целях обеспечения управляемости миграционных процессов и экономического роста, укрепления безопасности страны и создания условий для реализации социально-экономических прав мигрантов разрабатывают правила регулирования миграционных процессов, которые утверждаются соответствующими местными представительными органами.

      Сноска. Пункт 2 - в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 31.03.2021 № 193 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

      3. Регулирование миграционных процессов основывается на:

      обеспечении конституционного права человека на свободный выбор места жительства, свободу труда и свободный выбор рода деятельности и профессии;

      свободе выезда и передвижения;

      недопустимости дискриминации по мотивам происхождения, социального и имущественного положения или любым иным обстоятельствам.

      4. Основные понятия, которые используются в настоящих типовых правилах:

      1) переселенец – внутренний мигрант, переселяющийся в регионы, определенные Правительством Республики Казахстан;

      2) региональная квота приема переселенцев – предельное число переселенцев или переселенцев и членов их семей, прибывающих для постоянного проживания в регионы, определенные Правительством Республики Казахстан, которые обеспечиваются мерами государственной поддержки, предусмотренными участникам активных мер содействия занятости в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан о занятости населения;

      3) региональная квота приема кандасов – предельное число кандасов или кандасов и членов их семей, прибывающих для постоянного проживания в регионы, определенные Правительством Республики Казахстан, которые обеспечиваются мерами государственной поддержки, предусмотренными участникам активных мер содействия занятости в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан о занятости населения.

      Сноска. Пункт 4 с изменениями, внесенными постановлениями Правительства РК от 11.08.2018 № 501 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования); от 31.03.2021 № 193 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

Глава 2. Порядок регулирования миграционных процессов в областях, городах республиканского значения, столице

      5. В регионах мониторинг миграционных процессов осуществляется с учетом их влияния на состояние социально-экономического и культурного развития, экологическую обстановку.

      К особенностям миграционных процессов в регионе относятся плотность населения, иммиграция, эмиграция, трудовая миграция, потоки внутренней миграции, процесс урбанизации, экологическая и религиозная обстановка региона, национальный состав населения, сбалансированность регионального рынка труда.

      6. Для регулирования миграционных процессов в регионе местные исполнительные органы в уполномоченный орган по вопросам миграции населения вносят предложения, касающиеся:

      отнесения (исключения) соответствующей территории региона для расселения кандасов и переселенцев;

      увеличения (сокращения) квоты на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы, в том числе из числа этнических казахов и бывших соотечественников;

      увеличения (сокращения) региональных квот приема кандасов и переселенцев на среднесрочный период или предстоящий год.

      Сноска. Пункт 6 - в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 31.03.2021 № 193 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

      7. Расселение кандасов и переселенцев осуществляется в соответствии с региональными квотами приема кандасов и переселенцев в порядке, определяемом Правительством Республики Казахстан.

      Сноска. Пункт 7 - в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 31.03.2021 № 193 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

      8. При оттоке населения, превышающем темпы воспроизводства населения, регулирование миграционных процессов осуществляется, в том числе путем разработки мероприятий, направленных на привлечение квалифицированной рабочей силы и оказание им содействия в ускоренной социальной адаптации, профессиональное обучение и переподготовку кандасов, особенно молодежи.

      Сноска. Пункт 8 - в редакции постановления Правительства РК от 31.03.2021 № 193 (вводится в действие по истечении десяти календарных дней после дня его первого официального опубликования).

      9. В целях обеспечения мониторинга и прогнозирования развития миграционной ситуации, решения вопросов трудоустройства, строительства школ, детских садов, медицинских учреждений, планирования социально-экономического развития осуществляется регистрационный учет населения.

      10. Регистрация и учет граждан Республики Казахстан, временно пребывающих или постоянно проживающих в Республике Казахстан иностранцев и лиц без гражданства по месту постоянного и (или) временного пребывания (проживания) осуществляются в порядке, определяемом Правительством Республики Казахстан.

      11. Местные исполнительные органы в интересах местного государственного управления осуществляют иные полномочия в сфере регулирования миграционных процессов, возлагаемые на них законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Если Вы обнаружили на странице ошибку, выделите мышью слово или фразу и нажмите сочетание клавиш Ctrl+Enter

 

поиск по странице

Введите строку для поиска

Совет: в браузере есть встроенный поиск по странице, он работает быстрее. Вызывается чаще всего клавишами ctrl-F.